Classic Crew FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 08/22/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Lynchburg FC
5 - 1
Classic Crew FC
Lynchburg City Stadium Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sun 08/29/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Classic Crew FC
0 - 3
Olympiacos DC
Laytonia Recreational Park Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
MD United
4 - 0
Classic Crew FC
Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sun 09/12/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Classic Crew FC
2 - 2
Dream FC
Laytonia Recreational Park Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Classic Crew FC
1 - 4
CVSA-Prep4Pro FC
Laytonia Recreational Park Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Fri 10/01/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
CVSA-Prep4Pro FC
7 - 1
Classic Crew FC
Longdale Recreation Center Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sun 10/10/2021
6:45 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Dream FC
1 - 0
Classic Crew FC
Laytonia Recreational Park Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Classic Crew FC
2 - 2
MD United
Ridge Road Recreational Park Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Olympiacos DC
7 - 2
Classic Crew FC
Annandale High School Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Classic Crew FC
2 - 9
Lynchburg FC
Annandale High School Northeast Conference - Beltway South - Premier Division